Vorstand

Adresse

Aargauischer Anwaltsverband
Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 6
5001 Aarau

Telefon: 062 823 40 50

Telefax: 062 823 40 51

URL: www.anwaltsverband-ag.ch

E-Mail: info@anwaltsverband-ag.ch

Der Vorstand setzt sich zusammen aus:

Präsidentin

Brigitte Bitterli

lic. iur. Brigitte Bitterli
Schärer Rechtsanwälte
Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 6
Postfach
5001 Aarau
T +41 62 837 50 00
F +41 62 837 50 01
http://www.5001.ch
brigitte.bitterli@5001.ch

Vizepräsident

Matthias Becker

lic. iur. Matthias Becker
Becker Gurini Hanhart Vogt
Niederlenzerstr. 10
Postfach 2312
5600 Lenzburg 2
T +41 62 888 25 25
F +41 62 888 25 26
http://www.advo5600.ch
mbecker@advo5600.ch

Sekretär

Felix Weber

lic. iur. Felix Weber
Schärer Rechtsanwälte
Hintere Bahnhofstrasse 6
Postfach
5001 Aarau
T +41 62 837 50 00
F +41 62 837 50 01
http://www.5001.ch
felix.weber@5001.ch

Strafrecht

Martin Leiser

lic. iur. Martin Leiser
leiser.meyer.müller
Rathausgasse 9
5000 Aarau
T +41 62 824 10 23
F +41 62 822 65 88
martin.leiser@tremel.ch

Unentgeltliche Rechtspflege

Sarah Brunner

Dr. iur. Sarah Brunner
Miotti_Humbel_Kersten
Bahnhofplatz 13
Postfach 460
5201 Brugg AG
T +41 56 460 60 00
F +41 56 460 60 01
http://www.mhkl.ch
brunner@mhkl.ch

IT

Lukas Breunig

lic. iur. Lukas Breunig
VOSER RECHTSANWÄLTE
Stadtturmstrasse 19
Postfach 1444
5401 Baden
T +41 56 203 10 20
F +41 56 222 29 58
http://www.voser.ch
l.breunig@voser.ch

Beisitzer

Stephan Fröhlich

Dr. iur. Stephan Fröhlich
Geissmann Rechtsanwälte AG
Mellingerstrasse 2a
Postfach 2078
5402 Baden
T +41 56 203 00 11
F +41 56 203 00 12
http://www.geissmannlegal.ch
froehlich@geissmannlegal.ch